Executive Directors

Executive Directors

Philip Meeson - Executive Chairman of Jet2 plc

Stephen Heapy - Chief Executive Office of Jet2 plc

Gary Brown - Group Chief Financial Officer Of Jet2 plc

Non-Executive Directors

Non-Executive Directors

Mark Laurence - Independent Non-Executive Director

Robin Terrell - Independent Non-Executive Director

Richard Green - Non-Executive Director

Contact the Board

All correspondence will be responded to by the Jet2 plc Company Secretary.





c/o Group Company Secretary

Jet2 plc

Low Fare Finder House

Leeds Bradford Airport


West Yorkshire

LS19 7TU