Analyst Coverage

Broker Corporate Broking Contract Analyst Contact
Canaccord Genuity (Joint House Broker)  Adam James Damian Brewer DBrewer@cgf.com
Jefferies (Joint House Broker)  Ed Matthews/Becky Lane Jaina Mistry jmistry@jefferies.com
HSBC  - Ali Naqvi ali.naqvi@hsbc.com
Stifel  - Mark Irvine-Fortescue mark.irvine-fortescue@stifel.com
Deutsche Numis  - Richard Stuber richard.stuber@db.com
Barclays  - James Rowland Clark james.rowlandclark@barclays.com
Peel Hunt  - Alex Paterson  Alexander.Paterson@peelhunt.com
Redburn  - Ed Vyvyan  Ed.Vyvyan@redburnatlantic.com
UBS  - Jarrod Castle jarrod.castle@ubs.com
Goodbody - Dudley Shanley Dudley.C.Shanley@goodbody.ie
Panmure Gordon - Lena Thakkar lena.thakkar@panmure.com
Morgan Stanley - Conor Dwyer Conor.Dwyer@morganstanley.com
Liberum - Gerald Khoo Gerald.Khoo@liberum.com
RBC - Ruairi Cullinane ruairi.cullinane@rbccm.com

Jet2 plc is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Jet2 plc's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Jet2 plc or its management. Jet2 plc does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.