Archive Celebrates the Beautiful Game in Belfast!

May 07, 2010 at 00:00

The three lucky players shortlisted by Castlereagh Glentoran Supporters Club (CGSC) were yesterday revealed as Davy Magowan of Crusaders, Jamie Mulgrew of Linfield and Rory Patterson of Coleraine, who are all pictured here with model Rebecca Braniff and Kelley O’Donnell from’s Belfast base.

All three players now face a nail-biting wait to see who will be crowned the ‘2010 Ulster Footballer of the Year’, when the result is revealed at a Gala Awards Dinner on 28th May in Belfast. flies to 13 destinations from Belfast International Airport including Tenerife, Majorca, Dubrovnik, Jersey and Toulouse.